Program Chairs

Jessica Ciralsky, MD
Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
Weill Cornell Medicine
New York, NY

Shahzad Mian, MD
Associate Professor, Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Terry J. Bergstrom Collegiate Professor for Resident Education in Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
University of Michigan, Kellogg Eye Center
Ann Arbor, MI

Michael Straiko, MD
Associate Director of Corneal Services Devers Eye Institute
Medical advisory committee, Lions VisionGift, Eye Bank
Portland, OR


Anat Galor, MD
Miami, FL

W. Barry Lee, MD
Atlanta, GA

Jennifer Li, MD
Sacramento, CA

Greg Ogawa, MD
Albuquerque, NM

Christopher Sales, MD
New York, NY

Sonal Tuli, MD
Gainesville, FL

Elmer Tu, MD
Chicago, IL